2018 MX Nationals Venues Selected

Williams Event Management have announced this years MX nationals venue lineup. It consists of 10 rounds that are to be staged over 8 weekends this season. With only 8 weekends for 10 races, there is going to be two double race weekends. The first will take place in Wonthaggi, from the 19th to the 20th of May. Later followed by the second double weekend in Maitland, from the 14th to the 15th of July.

Season starts on the 15th of April and ends on the 12th of August. Below is a complete list of race dates and locations for the 2018 season.

  • Round 1: April 15th, Newry, Vic

  • Round 2: April 29th, Appin, NSW

  • Rounds 3 & 4: May 19th-20th, Wonthaggi, Vic (FIRST DOUBLE RACE WEEKEND)

  • Round 5: May 27th, Murray Bridge, SA

  • Round 6: July 1st, Conondale, QLD

  • Rounds 7 & 8: July 14th-15th, Maitland, NSW (SECOND DOUBLE RACE WEEKEND)

  • Round 9: August 5th, Gladstone, QLD

  • Round 10: August 11th-12th, Coolum, QLD


Recent Posts

See All
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Steve Cramer Products

Po Box 1064 Braeside, Melbourne, Vic, 3195